2022-23 SCHEDULE

NOTE: ALL LISTED TIMES ARE IN CENTRAL TIME (CT)

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultNotes
Fri, 16 Sep Ole MissNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)W 8-3
Sat, 17 Sep Ole MissNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)L 2-3
Fri, 30 Sep South FloridaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Sat, 1 Oct South FloridaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Fri, 7 Oct MTSUAntioch, TN (Ford Ice Center Antioch)8:00 PM
Sun, 9 Oct MTSUAntioch, TN (Ford Ice Center Antioch)8:00 PM
Fri, 21 Oct AuburnColumbus, GA (Columbus Civic Center)7:00 PM
Sat, 22 Oct AuburnColumbus, GA (Columbus Civic Center)8:00 AM
Fri, 4 Nov South CarolinaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Sun, 6 Nov South CarolinaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)1:00 PM
Fri, 11 Nov Boston CollegeNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Sun, 13 Nov Notre DameNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)TBD
Fri, 13 Jan Kennesaw StateNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Sat, 14 Jan Kennesaw StateNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Fri, 20 Jan AlabamaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Sat, 21 Jan AlabamaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Fri, 27 Jan LynnLake Worth, Florida (Palm Beach Skate Zone)9:00 PM
Sat, 28 Jan LynnLake Worth, Florida (Palm Beach Skate Zone)3:00 PM
Fri, 3 Feb Central FloridaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Sat, 4 Feb Central FloridaNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Fri, 10 Feb HuntsvilleNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM
Sat, 11 Feb HuntsvilleNashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue)8:00 PM