2012/13 Archive

The following is the updated 2012/13 Vanderbilt University Club Hockey Game Schedule.
(Note that dates and times are subject to change so please check back for the latest updates.)

Final Record: 10 wins – 13 losses – 1 OT loss

Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Result
09/14/2012 Friday Black vs. Gold* A-Game Sportsplex, Franklin, TN 6:30pm CT
09/21/2012 Friday Ole Miss Mid South Ice House, Olive Branch, MS 9:15pm CT W 5-2
09/22/2012 Saturday Ole Miss Mid South Ice House, Olive Branch, MS 4:15pm CT L 3-4
09/29/2012 Saturday Florida The Duluth Ice Forum, Duluth, GA 10:15pm ET L 5-6
09/30/2012 Sunday Florida The Duluth Ice Forum, Duluth, GA 4:30pm ET W 6-5
10/20/2012 Saturday Alumni Game* Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN 1:00pm CT
10/21/2012 Sunday Alabama Centennial Sportsplex, Nashville, TN 10:30am CT L 3-4
10/26/2012 Friday Xavier Centennial Sportsplex, Nashville, TN 10:15pm CT L 4-9
10/27/2012 Saturday Xavier Centennial Sportsplex, Nashville, TN 10:15pm CT W 9-7
11/02/2012 Friday Georgia Tech Centennial Sportsplex, Nashville, TN 10:15pm CT L 5-2
11/04/2012 Sunday Georgia A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN 6:00pm CT L 5-1
11/09/2012 Friday Louisville Iceland Sports Complex, Louisville, KY 10:00pm ET W 5-4
(OT Shootout)
11/10/2012 Saturday Louisville Iceland Sports Complex, Louisville, KY 7:00pm ET L 2-9
01/05/2013 Saturday Alabama-Huntsville
(NCAA D1)
Von Braun Center, Huntsville, AL 7:00pm CT L 0-11
(Exhibition)
01/11/2013 Friday Tennessee Centennial Sportsplex, Nashville, TN 10:15pm CT W 6-2
01/12/2013 Saturday Tennessee A-Game Sportsplex, Franklin, TN 8:15pm CT W 8-3
01/18/2013 Friday Memphis Mid South Ice House, Olive Branch, MS 9:15pm CT W 6-4
01/19/2013 Saturday Memphis Mid South Ice House, Olive Branch, MS 4:15pm CT W 10-1
01/25/2013 Friday Georgia Atlanta IceForum, Duluth, Georgia 9:30pm ET L 3-5
01/26/2013 Saturday Kennesaw State Town Center Ice Forum, Kennesaw, GA 10:00pm ET L 3-7
02/01/2013 Friday Clemson Centennial Sportsplex, Nashville, TN 10:15pm CT W 8-5
02/02/2013 Saturday Clemson A-Game Sportsplex, Franklin, TN 7:30pm CT L 3-7
02/08/2013 Friday South Carolina Centennial Sportsplex, Nashville, TN 10:15pm CT L 2-6
02/09/2013 Saturday South Carolina A-Game Sportsplex, Franklin, TN 1:45pm CT L 1-7
02/22/2013 Friday SEC Tournament
Round 1 vs. Arkansas
Huntsville Iceplex, Huntsville, AL 9:40pm CT L 1-7
02/23/2013 Saturday SEC Tournament
Consolation vs. Auburn
Huntsville Iceplex, Huntsville, AL 3:30pm CT W 4-3
(OT)
04/12/2013 Friday I-65 Face-off
vs. Alabama
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN 10:30pm CT L 7-8
(OT)

* Internal Vanderbilt Hockey Contests

View the Club’s Commodores Team’s Schedule for Fall 2012 at the Centennial Sportsplex






Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • @VandyIceHockey


  • VU Hockey Fans on Facebook

  • VU Hockey Films

    Fall ’13 Highlights

    Meet Pete Weber, Voice of the NHL Predators

  • VU Hockey in the Community

    As a member of the Nashville hockey community, the Vanderbilt Hockey Club is proud to support the following organizations who are dedicated to growing the sport in our area: