2021-22 SCHEDULE

NOTE: ALL LISTED TIMES ARE IN CENTRAL TIME (CT)

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Notes
Fri, 10 Sep Huntsville Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) W 13-1
Sun, 12 Sep Huntsville Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) W 14-0
Fri, 8 Oct Alabama Pelham, AL (Pelham Civic Complex) 6:30 PM
Sat, 9 Oct Alabama Pelham, AL (Pelham Civic Complex) 6:30 PM
Fri, 22 Oct MTSU Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 8:00 PM
Sun, 24 Oct MTSU Antioch, TN (Ford Ice Center Antioch) 11:45 AM
Fri, 12 Nov Ole Miss Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 8:00 PM
Sat, 15 Jan Boston College Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 8:00 PM *Non CHF Opp.
Sun, 16 Jan Boston College Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 1:00 PM *Non CHF Opp.
Fri, 28 Jan Ole Miss Olive Branch, MS (Mid South Ice House) TBD
Sat, 29 Jan Ole Miss Olive Branch, MS (Mid South Ice House) TBD
Fri, 4 Feb Clemson Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 8:00 PM
Sat, 5 Feb Clemson Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 8:00 PM
Fri, 11 Feb MTSU Antioch, TN (Ford Ice Center Antioch) TBD
Sun, 13 Feb MTSU Antioch, TN (Ford Ice Center Antioch) TBD
Fri, 18 Feb SECHC Tournament Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) TBD
Sat, 19 Feb SECHC Tournament Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) TBD
Sun, 20 Feb SECHC Tournament Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) TBD
Sun, 27 Feb Tennessee Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) TBD
Fri, 4 Mar High Point Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 8:00 PM
Sat, 5 Mar High Point Nashville, TN (Ford Ice Center Bellevue) 8:00 PM