Practices

The following is the updated practice schedule for the 2012/13 Vanderbilt University Club Hockey Practice season. Note that dates will be added and edited on the fly so please check back frequently for the most recent information.

Date Day Location Attendees Time
09/03/12 Monday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Tryouts* 7:30pm (3 hours)
09/05/12 Wednesday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Tryouts* 7:25pm (3 hours)
09/10/12 Monday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Tryouts* 8:10pm (3 hours)
09/12/12 Wednesday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Tryouts* 7:25pm (3 hours)
09/17/12 Monday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 8:10pm
09/19/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:15pm
09/24/12 Monday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Commodores 10:25pm
09/26/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
10/03/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Full Club 9:40pm
10/10/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
10/15/12 Monday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Commodores 10:00pm
10/17/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
10/24/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
10/29/12 Monday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Commodores 10:00pm
10/31/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
11/07/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
11/14/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
11/26/12 Monday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Commodores 10:00pm
11/28/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
12/05/12 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
01/09/13 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
01/14/13 Monday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Commodores 10:00pm
01/16/13 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
01/23/13 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
01/30/13 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
02/04/13 Monday A-Game Sportsplex – Franklin, TN Commodores 10:00pm
02/06/13 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
02/13/13 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm
02/20/13 Wednesday Centennial Sportsplex – Nashville, TN Vandy Black 9:40pm

* Coaches will be splitting the club up into two groups for each practice session. Please be sure to check with them before heading to the rink.






Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • NEXT GAME: VS. MTSU