Vanderbilt Hockey League Affiliations

The South Eastern Collegiate Hockey Conference (SECHC)
The SECHC is about to enter its third season as a representative body of 11 teams participating in Division III of the American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA). The 11 teams are club ice hockey programs at the universities that make up the Southeastern Conference (SEC) in NCAA athletics (with the exception of Kentucky, who participates in Division II).  Learn More >>

The American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA)
The purpose of the ACHA is to support quality, unity and regulation of intercollegiate hockey programs nationwide.  Founded in 1991, the league quickly grew to include over 150 teams in three men’s divisions.  The Women’s Division 2 was added in 2006, and the ACHA currently boasts five divisions with over 375 teams from across the nation.  Learn More >>